Contact Us

E-mail:

Furry Weekend’s primary method of doing business is by electronic mail. E-mail is a safe, fast alternative to traditional mail, and makes operating a convention much easier, in addition to saving the trees. Please choose carefully the e-mail account to which your inquiry is directed:

Art Show artshow@furryweekend.com
Artist Alley artistalley@furryweekend.com
Board Gaming boardgaming@furryweekend.com
Branding branding@furryweekend.com
Con Store constore@furryweekend.com
Dealer’s Den dealersden@furryweekend.com
DJs djing@furryweekend.com
Fursuiting fursuiting@furryweekend.com
Hotel hotel@furryweekend.com
Entertainment/Main Events entertainment@furryweekend.com
Media Relations media@furryweekend.com
Programming programming@furryweekend.com
Registration registration@furryweekend.com
Security security@furryweekend.com
Volunteering volunteering@furryweekend.com
Video Gaming videogaming@furryweekend.com
Webmaster webmaster@furryweekend.com

Traditional Mail:

Traditional mail is sometimes necessary in the case of paperwork that has to be cleared up before the convention. Please be sure your mail is directed to the appropriate department:

Furry Weekend Atlanta
ATTN: department
7730 Roswell Rd, Ste #100
Sandy Springs, GA 30350