Contact Us

Most departments/areas have an email that goes tot he person heading up that area. Please allow a few days for an answer as everyone is volunteer and quite busy with jobs etc. If you have emailed and not gotten an answer, please choose the last one and we will get you an answer.

Art Galleryartgallery@furryweekend.com
Artist Alleyartistalley@furryweekend.com
Board Gamingboardgaming@furryweekend.com
Brandingbranding@furryweekend.com
Con Storeconstore@furryweekend.com
CONOPS (Security)conops@furryweekend.com
Dealer's Dendealersden@furryweekend.com
DJsdjing@furryweekend.com
Fursuitingfursuiting@furryweekend.com
Fursuit Dance Competitionfursuitdance@furryweekend.com
God Level Suite / Hospitalitygls@furryweekend.com
Hotelhotel@furryweekend.com
Entertainment/Main Eventsentertainment@furryweekend.com
Media Relationsmedia@furryweekend.com
Programmingprogramming@furryweekend.com
Registrationregistration@furryweekend.com
Volunteeringvolunteering@furryweekend.com
Video Gamingvideogaming@furryweekend.com
Webmasterwebmaster@furryweekend.com
Everything Else / IDKquestions@furryweekend.com