Contact Us

Most deparements/areas have an email that goes tot he person heading up that area. Please allow a few days for an answer as everyone is volunteer and quite busy with jobs etc. If you have emailed and not gotten an answer, please choose the last one and we will get you an answer.

Art Gallery artgallery@furryweekend.com
Artist Alley artistalley@furryweekend.com
Board Gaming boardgaming@furryweekend.com
Branding branding@furryweekend.com
Con Store constore@furryweekend.com
CONOPS (Security) conops@furryweekend.com
Dealer’s Den dealersden@furryweekend.com
DJs djing@furryweekend.com
Fursuiting fursuiting@furryweekend.com
Fursuit Dance Competition fursuitdance@furryweekend.com
God Level Suite / Hospitality gls@furryweekend.com
Hotel hotel@furryweekend.com
Entertainment/Main Events entertainment@furryweekend.com
Media Relations media@furryweekend.com
Programming programming@furryweekend.com
Registration registration@furryweekend.com
Volunteering volunteering@furryweekend.com
Video Gaming videogaming@furryweekend.com
Webmaster webmaster@furryweekend.com
Everything else\IDK questions@furryweekend.com