Contact Us

Most departments/areas have an email that goes to the person heading up that area. Please allow a few days for an answer as everyone is volunteer and quite busy with jobs etc.

Art Galleryartgallery@furryweekend.com
Artist Alleyartistalley@furryweekend.com
Board Gamingboardgaming@furryweekend.com
Brandingbranding@furryweekend.com
Con Storeconstore@furryweekend.com
CONOPS (Security)conops@furryweekend.com
Dealers' Dendealersden@furryweekend.com
DJsdjing@furryweekend.com
Fursuitingfursuiting@furryweekend.com
Fursuit Dance Competitionfursuitdance@furryweekend.com
God Level Suite / Hospitalitygls@furryweekend.com
Hotelhotel@furryweekend.com
Entertainment/Main Eventsentertainment@furryweekend.com
Media Relationsmedia@furryweekend.com
Programmingprogramming@furryweekend.com
Registrationregistration@furryweekend.com
Volunteeringvolunteering@furryweekend.com
Video Gamingvideogaming@furryweekend.com
Webmasterwebmaster@furryweekend.com